Kontakte im Eisstocksportbezirk II

Funktion Name Email Telefon
Vorsitzender Bezirksobmann Peter Sedlbauer p.sedlbauer@t-online.de 08031 /2329694
stellv. Bezirksobmann Christian Rimsl servus@rimsl.de 08821/7985565
Schatzmeister Andrea Zahner andrea.zahner@gmx.de
Schriftführerin Sinah Reschberger
Damenwartin Alexandra Reschberger reschbergers@t-online.de 0170/2122556
Jugendwart Jakob Reiter jakob.reiter94@web.de 0176/13427409
stellv. Jugendwart Christian Rimsl servus@rimsl.de 08821/7985565
Weitenwart Klaus Reschberger babs-klaus@web.de 0171/7264112
Medienwart Christian Rimsl servus@rimsl.de 08821/7985565
Kassenprüfer Bernhard Cerweny b.cerweny@online.de 08066/1059
Stephan Schedl stephan.schedl@t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Rainer Altmanshofer AltmannshoferR@t-online.de 0160/94462555
stellv. Schiedsrichterobmann Stefan Meyer Stefan.meyer-svo@t-online.de
Ehrenmitglieder Eduard Schmidhuber eduard.schmidhuber@t-online.de 08561/2880
† Alois Waschlinger
† Resi Martl
† Rudolf Zeller
† Albert Pongratz
Ehrenbezirksobmann † Rupert Martl

Stand: 01.10.2023